Squirrels again because I forgot the smut!

Just realised Face has joined the fun, so check her poem here (it’s very good!)

Okay, my last effort was misguided, here’s the proper poem, apparently the theme was smut – so here it is.

Tidal Weave


My tongue is a tidal wave,

Washing over the landscape

Causing the firmament to quake


From the tumult

The taste of salt and reach

Building to an utter breach


Gooseflesh and swollen

Breast filigreed by moist caress

Bridge backed insistent


Nail dug nape directed

Your flesh a collected dictionary

Of lust and history I shall read gladly


This book of life

It’s mystic ancient index

Caught in the savour of your sex


Like twin struck strings

We quiver and shake the buildings

Until we spill our rivers of ecstatic yielding

41 thoughts on “Squirrels again because I forgot the smut!

Add yours

  1. Ah, you are a master of smut, Mr. Panda–or perhaps I should call you Dr. Panda, as a nod to your obvious dedication to the craft. Heh, this is not smut, it is pure erotica at its best. Now, I have to go fan myself.

  2. oh my is right. You guys are sooooo hot all of you πŸ˜‰ good take on the prompt.
    I really liked “Your flesh a collected dictionary”

    1. Thank you Fetty, what a ride it’s been tonight – so much creativity, so many squirrels, so much sex!
      To be fair, that’s pretty standard for Panda… well, the squirrels anyway!

    1. Infinite Smutty Squirrels it is…

      An infinity of puffy tails
      Make silky trails
      Rivers of pale grey in play
      Running round their trees
      Like swarms of fluffy bees
      So funny and then suddenly

      They moon me!

      I’d throw the book of etiquette
      At these cheeky hairy friends
      But take it with a pinch of salt
      This furry bum assault
      Naughty rodents can’t be taught
      And I’m left with just one thought

      What the hell is wrong with my head!

      1. Haha! Now I can feel the “squirrels-are-a-little-bit-creapy” vibe. You make them sound not the least bit cuddly. “Furry bum assault” I am totally going to use that!

      2. How come I always arrive late to the dodgy parties? When I lived in Cornwall one of the headteachers got sacked after dodgy pics were found on his school PC – featuring him and the school secretary in various positions while dressed in squirrel outfits. I couldn’t believe it but I wss reliably informed it’s called ‘furring’ (I think!) and is quite popular down in those parts.

You can tell me anything (yes, even that!)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

... on being and becoming ...

... a mobius faith blog ...

faceatthewindow

the inside, and outside, of my head

Gabriela LeBarΓ³n

Stories Poetry Art Opinion

Poetry on the run

a poet's search for poetry

nobodysreadingme

Writers write. The rest make excuses.

Ramblings From A Mum

This is my journey, my thoughts, my views, plain and simple and from my heart. Please travel with me and share, hopefully it will be an interesting trip.

