2012 Blends, Blomans, Bluntrymen!!

It’s annual report time! Woot!

I started my Blog on September 25th, so I’ve been going a little over three months. In the last two weeks it feels like WP has become a second home!

Company for Christmas brought many kind bloggers together, and the recent, insane poetry prompts have brought another circle of excellent bloggers. To think I feared shouting to no-one, and now I feel part of the Blamily (yeah, I know, enough of the contractions already!)

I’ve linked and thanked all over the place in recent posts, so I’m just going to say hello, thank you and happy new year – you know who you are πŸ˜€

Anywho, for the nosey among us (I know I am!) this was my WP annual report (which is surely a quarterly?!)

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 8,700 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 15 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

28 thoughts on “2012 Blends, Blomans, Bluntrymen!!

Add yours

  1. Well, congrats, Panda. I started the day before you (Sept. 24 – how weird is that?) and I got freshly pressed but I still don’t have even a quarter as many views as you do. 8)

    1. Yay, sexual swearing and rude cartoons 1, intelligent thoughts and writing 0 !!
      I am The Sun of the blog-o-sphere πŸ™‚
      Happy Nude Queer Jasc – may 2013 bring things and stuff! 😯

      1. no, no, no… it’s Funny and Prolific: 1, Smart and Lazy: 0 πŸ™‚
        And a Happy Gnu Rear to you too.

      1. whew boy! not even close Panda! hahaha! I’m from Canada and still have about 7 hours till midnite yet! πŸ™‚

      2. Bugger! Yes you are – I was thinking of Curtain Raiser, sorry. Many new faces through C4C!
        Well, for me, Lady Panda is in bed with a headache, baby panda is in bed because he is small, and I’m finishing off the cider and wondering what happened to my youth!!
        Hope you have a little more adventure πŸ˜‰

      3. nope, dammit. My computer broke this morning so I’m having fun setting up new one, oh after I had to go shopping for the new one, and spend too much money. not a great start today. hell you are having more fun then me! πŸ˜‰

You can tell me anything (yes, even that!)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

... on being and becoming ...

... a mobius faith blog ...

faceatthewindow

the inside, and outside, of my head

Gabriela LeBarΓ³n

Stories Poetry Art Opinion

Poetry on the run

a poet's search for poetry

nobodysreadingme

Writers write. The rest make excuses.

Ramblings From A Mum

This is my journey, my thoughts, my views, plain and simple and from my heart. Please travel with me and share, hopefully it will be an interesting trip.

