Journeys, bodies, challenges, bums and spam!

On the day I set the ridiculous challenge of writing a poem including reference to the arse, I get a SPAM left on my “Favourite Spam” page from a company selling toilets with an email which includes BUM!

See, God is a comedienne!
See, God is a comedienne!
Toilets and bum, toilets and bumNo, no, neh, I shall never grow up!
Toilets and bum, toilets and bum
No, no, neh, I shall never grow up!
My Spam page gets spam. Now, what if I set up a MONEY page!?
My Spam page gets spam. Now, what if I set up a MONEY page!?

You cannot buy this level of serendipity!!

This has made my week 🙂

17 thoughts on “Journeys, bodies, challenges, bums and spam!

Add yours

  1. They say the people sending you stuff that gets spammed do a very intense psych profile of its intended receivers for their marketing. I can’t believe they think I am that crazy. One course there was that one time a purchased a ……….

  2. When I wrote Lee Roy’s diatribe haiku about GM foods, I was inundated with health food messages.
    My Govermnet Health Warning suffered a similar fate. Lot’s of sanitaryware companies.
    Indeed a comedienne.
    Parp

You can tell me anything (yes, even that!)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

... on being and becoming ...

... a mobius faith blog ...

faceatthewindow

the inside, and outside, of my head

Gabriela LeBarón

Stories Poetry Art Opinion

Poetry on the run

a poet's search for poetry

nobodysreadingme

Writers write. The rest make excuses.

Ramblings From A Mum

This is my journey, my thoughts, my views, plain and simple and from my heart. Please travel with me and share, hopefully it will be an interesting trip.

