Panda blows smoke up everyone’s arse!

It’s been interesting the last few days. America has a full-on hurricane and copes, England has some rain and falls apart.

Britain, always so well prepared for the expected

Trains cancelled, roads closed and my internet connection farting and mewling like a dyspeptic kitten trapped in bagpipes. Annoying.

Oh crap – I just advertised…

So my travels were cancelled and instead I’m here, breaking all my own blog rules by writing about nothing. Still, I’ve stayed on-line most of the time – what with the three main telecoms companies dedicating their networks to ensuring I can post on this Blog. Thanks guys, but no free advertising for you.

My main purpose is to say thanks to some people. You are all lucky enough to read the immaculate syntactic sculptures I present for your unworthy eyes on a daily basis, and that is surely my main purpose – to make the world a better place in my own humble way 😉 This should be thanks enough. However…

Panda Towers is not the sanctuary it once was.

The overwhelming popularity that my magnificence has burdened me with means I can no longer keep up with all the Blog etiquette (bletiquette?) of thanking and visiting and generally sucking up to all the people who are stupid enough to volunteer for regular gouts of my verbal discharge by following me.

So here it is guys, a free ‘ping’ and plug all wrapped up in a mildly apologetic thank you.

Gallifrey waynemali LyannV
writerjaymaul benrolnik Ki Vault 
Fernando Ortiz Jr.  Christopher Vennard  Miriam E. 
charlottecarrendar 

Special thanks to those of you supporting Company for Christmas – an update will be posted early December.

I do hope to find time to come by and say hi, but I’m not promising. Besides, you got a free plug on the world’s best Panda themed, poetry, ranting and identity crisis Blog. Be satisfied.

7 thoughts on “Panda blows smoke up everyone’s arse!

Add yours

  1. After reading your amazing Santa poem on Speaker7, I had to gallop over and see who could write such a lovely bit of lunacy. I look forward to reading more!

      1. Yes. I think about starting one, then I read everyone else’s amazing/ hilarious posts, and I’m totally cowed.
        Moo.
        You see?
        Bad.

      2. You induced a titter in me – I sense the force within you (of course it may be that you’ve worked for parcel-force. I’ve made that mistake before. Wasted weeks of training.)
        Just follow my fool-proof Blogging Tips and you’ll become world famous in your own mind like me 🙂

You can tell me anything (yes, even that!)

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

... on being and becoming ...

... a mobius faith blog ...

faceatthewindow

the inside, and outside, of my head

Gabriela LeBarón

Stories Poetry Art Opinion

Poetry on the run

a poet's search for poetry

nobodysreadingme

Writers write. The rest make excuses.

Ramblings From A Mum

This is my journey, my thoughts, my views, plain and simple and from my heart. Please travel with me and share, hopefully it will be an interesting trip.

