They’re switching off my life support machine so I die.

DO NOT LIKE THIS PAGE!!

Just one Like people is all it’ll take…

I mean it, do not press like. For every like on this page I will kill one of my son’s hamsters.

This is a test page to catch those gits who like stuff and never read it. So, not only will they be bloody rude, but they’ll have killed a hamster and broken my son’s heart.

All these warnings come early enough to appear in the reader – deliberately. So likers will not even be looking. That’s how crap they’ll be.

Bastards!

I mean, seriously. The title says I’m going to die, the first line says do not press like. Anyone who presses like is either not reading it or is evil.

Anyway. Just so you know, I’m losing my computer for the weekend so won’t be around. I have lined up a couple of Blog Tips posts in the scheduler, as I know some of you will not survive without them. I am all about the love.

If you want to acknowledge this page and how funny I am, comment, BUT DO NOT LIKE. I will hate you.

Seriously.

The world is insane and I'm in writing therapy!

Tagged with: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,
Posted in Funny (maybe), General, Rants
49 comments on “They’re switching off my life support machine so I die.
  1. Teeny Bikini says:

    Dammit! I was so confused. I know you are always joking so I wasn’t sure if you really wanted me to like the blog or not. Ugh… This sucks – I can’t believe I just killed a friggin’ hamster. That just not cool πŸ˜‰ I am also not good at following instructions. Really. Ask my boss. This is just too much thinking without coffee. What is wrong with me?! I am tempted to “unlike” but now I am just being rebellious….

  2. Teeny Bikini says:

    That *is* just not cool. My bad.

  3. mobius faith says:

    I “liked” just because wanted to see if you’d do it! Video on the 6 O’clock news? The great Hamster sacrifice of 2012 – god I’m feeling evil today. πŸ˜‰

  4. Had to like. Never was very fond of hamsters anyway.

  5. Kira says:

    I think people should apologize for not paying attention… but then that poor little hamster won’t know the difference… R.I.P

  6. I did not like this. I did, but I didn’t.

  7. jaschmehl says:

    I am so tempted to click that like button. I don’t like hamsters and I am truly evil. But I wont, for your son’s sake. I am, however, going to point out that you made a grammatical error in your title. *evil giggle*

  8. unfetteredbs says:

    good one… but couldn’t you use one less rodent in your house πŸ™‚

  9. Will one of your son’s hamsters die if I point out that you’ve written ‘their’ in your title rather than ‘they’re’? πŸ˜‰

  10. Combat Babe says:

    I know you’d have done it to me if I was addled as you on this post. πŸ˜€

  11. Sofia Leo says:

    I Liked. I hate hamsters >:-(

    • ruleofstupid says:

      I cannot believe how many of my followers are evil. The hamsters hate you back! But not for long – Squeeickrickack-eh – another one bites the dust.

      • Sofia Leo says:

        They’re just rats with short tails. Shudder!

        I didn’t Like earlier because I am a coward who is concerned your readers might think I was a bit unhinged and a liar is more likeable than an evil hamster-hating person. Turns out I needn’t have worried and I’ve officially Liked πŸ™‚

      • ruleofstupid says:

        The consequences have begun! You may wish you had stayed silent when you see my hamster army!

  12. airong222 says:

    I am negatively affected by not being able to read you until your life support is rebooted. How long will it take until you’re live again? Sorry, I don’t care as much about the hamster . . . or the like button.

  13. Your poor son. By the way, probably not a good idea to flush the hammies, or you will be paying a steep plumbing bill, unless you chop them to bits first. Don’t tell me–I don’t want to know.

  14. rusty says:

    I like hamsters! I’m considering doodling them after hedgehogs.

    Their breeding speed is a bit scary though.

  15. Em. says:

    I hate hamsters. I hope you make snuff film of their murders and upload them here to shame us all.

    • ruleofstupid says:

      Hey, I’m on a budget here (as opposed to last week, when I was on a budgie – shit, Ryan Air are taking their cheap flights too far).
      I could manage a snuff gallery, hope that was enough πŸ˜‰

  16. Evil finger finds like button delightful
    *Touches like*
    Mhhhhh “like”

    Checked out like button company, it’s like heaven there.
    I’ll pass
    It matters where i put my …

  17. I see this as a clever way of “outing” the evil Tory bastards you mentioned in a previous post. Now that you have them in your sights, unleash the hordes of combat hamsters into their home – let the poetic justice begin!

  18. warmginger says:

    Hamsters are rubbish. Guinea pigs at least speak French and eat their own poo.

  19. 6 hit the like button? Yes I read. I had guinea pigs / hamsters…well my girls did… I WILL NOT put their tiny lives in jeopardy!!

You can tell me anything (yes, even that!)

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 804 other followers

Types of stuff
This many people
  • 21,084 have dropped by
Copyright – Rule of Stupid (c)
Β© Rule of Stupid 2015. Unauthorised use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to Rule Of Stupid and ruleofstupid.wordpress.com with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.
Digital Smithy

Reading, writing and a-rhythmic tics

The Last Half

Spitting into the online ocean.

the secret's out

Deciphering my Creativity

the tao of jaklumen

the path of the sage must become the path of the hero

Bishop Eddie Tatro's Study

Wisdom from a Southern-Gentleman & Bishop

Commentality - Lotsa Comments ....

Come On In and Enjoy The Ride!

To Breathe is to Write

My World of Words

Chasing Rabbit Holes

This site is the cat’s meow and the dog's pajamas

benzeknees

A frustrated writer, who is her own worst enemy

GLORIOUS METTLE

Driven To Create!β„’

behindthemaskofabuse

Abuse,narcissism,survival,there is hope,poetry,art,photography

In the Net! - Stories of Life and Narcissistic Survival

This is my story and I'm sticking to it!

UnfetteredBS

letting it rip, my way

mobius faith imaging

person of mystery...soul dancer...quietness advocate...invisibility promoter

Knocked Over By A Feather

IT WAS A BIG FUCKING FEATHER...

aliceatwonderland

. . . down the rabbit hole

waywardspirit

In wonder.

BroadBlogs

A broad blogs broadly on women’s & men's psychology: sex, relationships, equality

The Jiggly Bits

...because life is funny.

Speaker7

speaks to the masses of people not reading this blog

Fake Plastic Trees

A blog about the back of the box.

BECKY SAYS THINGS

Becky says things about things and other things

Mind of a Mouse

Easily Startled, Probably Panicking

Sheila Hurst

Reading, writing, dreaming

